Skip to content

Events

1/29/2016 - Feb. 2016 Library Computer Schedule

Cumberland County Library
800 E. Commerce Street, Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Submitted by Maria Omohundro 856-453-2210 x107

 

 February Computer Training Classes

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through February 2016.
Call to register for classes at (856) 453-2210 x107. Due to limited seating registration is required.
Registration required call (856) 453-2210 x107 * Note: $5 fee for non-county residents.


Monday, February 1
Keyboarding 2:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, February 1
Microsoft Excel 2013 6:00PM-7:30PM

Tuesday, February 2
Microsoft PowerPoint 2013 6:00PM-7:30PM

Thursday, February 4
Microsoft Word 2013 Basics 10:00AM-11:30AM

Monday, February 8
Gmail & Microsoft Live Account 6:00PM-7:30PM

Tuesday, February 9
Internet Basics 10:30AM-12:00PM

Tuesday, February 9
Microsoft Word 2013 I & II 6:00PM-7:30PM

Wednesday, February 10
Keyboarding 6:00PM-7:30PM

Tuesday, February 16
Microsoft Excel 2013 I 6:00PM-7:30PM

Thursday, February 18
Microsoft Excel 2013 Charts 10:00AM-11:30AM

Saturday, February 20
Keyboarding 9:30AM-11:00AM

Monday, February 22
What to look for in Your Next Computer or Mobile Device

Call to register at 856 327-3800 (ask for Curtesy desk)
Held @ Boscov’s 6:00PM-7:30PM

Tuesday, February 23
Publisher 2013 Using Templates 2:00PM-3:30PM

Tuesday, February 23
Photoshop 12 6:00PM-7:30PM

Wednesday, February 24
Microsoft Word 2013 Resume Templates 2:00PM-3:30PM

Thursday, February 25
Free Stuff for Your Mobile Device from the Library

Call to register at 856 327-3800 (ask for Curtesy desk)
Held @ Boscov’s 3:00PM-4:30PM


Monday, February 29
hoopla – Get free streaming movies & more 2:00PM-3:30PM

Monday, February 29
Internet Safety 6:00PM-7:30PM
______________________________________________________________________________
For Further information about the content of the classes, call 856-453-2210 Ext. 107.
Classes are held on the first floor of the library which is accessible to the handicapped via a ramp with railing at
the main entrance to the library.  The library’s website www.CCLNJ.org will provide further information on additional services and program. -