Skip to content

Events

4/16/2014 - May computer classes at library

 May Computer Training Classes

 

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through May 2014. Call to register for classes at (856) 453-2210 x107. Due to limited seating registration is required.

 

Friday, May 2                                        Keyboarding                                        10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, May 5                                   Excel 2010 Basic                                  6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, May 6                                   Computer Basic I                                2:30PM – 4:00PM

Tuesday, May 6                                   Excel 2010 Basic                                 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 7                             Computer Basic II                               2:30PM – 4:00PM

Saturday, May 10                                Photoshop 8.0                                    10:00AM – 11:30AM

Tuesday, May 13                                 PowerPoint 2010                                6:00PM – 7:30PM

Thursday, May 15                               Basic Internet I                                    10:00AM – 11:30AM

Friday, May 16                                     Basic Internet II                                  10:00AM – 11:30AM

Saturday, May 17                                Windows 7                                          10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, May 19                                 Excel 2010 Basic I                               2:30PM – 4:00PM

Monday, May 19                                 Word 2010 Basic                                6:00PM – 7:30PM

Tuesday, May 20                                 Excel 2010 Basic II                              2:30PM – 4:00PM

Tuesday, May 20                                 Word 2010 Basic                                6:00PM – 7:30PM

Wednesday, May 21                           Word 2010 Basic I                              6:00PM – 7:30PM

Tuesday, May 27                                 Access 2010 Basic                               6:00PM – 7:30PM

Wednesday, May 28                           Word 2010 Basic II                             6:00PM – 7:30PM

Thursday, May 29                               Keyboarding                                        10:00AM – 11:30AM

Saturday, May 31                                Jobs 4 Jersey                                       10:00AM – 11:30AM

 

______________________________________________________________________________

For Further information about the content of the classes, call 856-453-2210

Ext. 107. Classes are held on the first floor of the library which is accessible to the handicapped via a ramp with railing at the main entrance to the library.  The library’s website www.cclnj.org  will provide further information on additional services and program.