Skip to content

Events

3/18/2014 - April Computer Classes at Library

 April Computer Training Classes

 

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through April 2014. Call to register for classes at (856) 453-2210 x107.  Due to limited seating registration is required.

 

Wednesday, April 2                             Computer Basic I                                6:00pm-7:30pm

Friday, April 4                                     Keyboarding                                          2:00PM – 3:30PM

Saturday, April 5                                 Basic PC                                                10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, April 7                                  Word 2010 Basic I                               6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 8                                  Word 2010 Intermediate I                 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 9                             Computer Basic II                               6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 10                               Internet Basic I                                    2:00PM – 3:30PM
Friday, April 11                                    Internet Basic II                                   2:00PM – 3:30PM
Saturday, April 12                               Jobs 4 Jersey                                        10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, April 14                                Keyboarding                                         10:30AM – 12:00PM

Tuesday, April 15                                PowerPoint 2010 Intermediate I      6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Monday, April 21                                Access 2010 Basic I                             6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 22                                Access 2010 Basic II                            6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 23                          Excel 2010 Basic I                                2:00PM – 3:30PM

Thursday, April 24                               Excel 2010 Basic II                              2:00PM – 3:30PM

Friday, April 25                                   Keyboarding                                         10:00AM-12:00PM

Saturday, April 26                               Photoshop                                           10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, April 28                                Computer Basic I                                10:30AM – 12:00PM

Monday, April 28                                Excel 2010 Basic I                               6:00PM – 7:30PM

Tuesday, April 29                                Computer Basic II                               10:30AM – 12:00PM

Tuesday, April 29                                Excel 2010 Intermediate I                 6:00PM – 7:30PM

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________

For Further information about the content of the classes, call 856-453-2210 Ext. 107. Classes are held on the first floor of the library which is accessible to the handicapped via a ramp with railing at the main entrance to the library.  The library’s website www.cclnj.org  will provide further information on additional services and program.