Skip to content

Events

2/20/2014 - March Computer Classes at Library

 March Computer Training Classes

 

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through March 2014. Call to register for classes at (856) 453-2210 x107. Due to limited seating registration is required.

 

Monday, March 3                               Excel 2010 Basic I                               6:00pm-7:30pm

Tuesday, March 4                               Keyboarding                                        10:30AM – 12:00PM

 Tuesday, March 4                              Excel 2010 Basic II                              6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Saturday, March 8                              PowerPoint 2010                                10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, March 10                             Computer Basic I                                10:30AM – 12:00PM

Tuesday, March 11                             Computer Basic II                               10:30AM – 12:00PM

Tuesday, March 11                             Photoshop 8.0                                     6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 13                            Keyboarding                                       10:30AM – 12:00PM

Saturday, March 15                            PC Basics                                             10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, March 17                             Word 2010 Basic I                               6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 18                             Word 2010 Basic II                              6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 19                        Basic Internet I                                    2:00PM – 3:30PM

Thursday, March 20                            Basic Internet II                                   2:00PM – 3:30PM

Friday, March 21                                  Keyboarding                                        2:00PM – 3:30PM

Saturday, March 22                            Jobs 4 Jersey                                       10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, March 24                             Access 2010 Basic I                             6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, March 25                             Access 2010 Basic II                            6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 26                       Word 2010 Basic I                               2:00PM – 3:30PM

Thursday, March 27                           Word 2010 Basic II                              2:00PM – 3:30PM

Saturday, March 29                            PC Basics                                             10:00AM – 11:30AM

Monday, March 31                             Keyboarding                                        2:00PM – 3:30PM

 

______________________________________________________________________________

For Further information about the content of the classes, call 856-453-2210 Ext. 107. Classes are held on the first floor of the library which is accessible to the handicapped via a ramp with railing at the main entrance to the library.  The library’s website www.cclnj.org  will provide further information on additional services and program.