Skip to content

Events

10/24/2013 - November computer classes at library

Cumberland County Library

November Computer Training Classes

 

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through November 2013. Call to register for classes at 856-453-2210:

 

Thursday, November 7                       Computer Basic I                                2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday, November 8                            Computer Basic II                               2:00PM - 4:00PM

Saturday, November 9                        Computer/Word Basic                        10:00AM – 12:00PM

Tuesday, November 12                       Keyboarding                                        10:30AM – 12:30PM

Tuesday, November 12                       Excel Basic I & II                                 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 14                     Word 2010 Basic I                               2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday, November 15                          Word 2010 Basic II                              2:00PM - 4:00PM

Saturday, November 16                      Photoshop 8.0                                     10:00AM – 12:00PM

Monday, November 18                       Keyboarding                                        10:30AM – 12:30PM

Monday, November 18                       PowerPoint 2010 Basic I                    6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 19                       PowerPoint 2010 Basic II                   6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Saturday, November 23                      Computer Basic/Safe Surfing            10:00AM – 12:00PM

Monday, November 25                       Excel 2010 Basic I                               10:30AM – 12:30PM

Monday, November 25                       Word 2010 Basic I & II                        6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 26                       Excel 2010 Basic II                              10:30AM – 12:30PM

Tuesday, November 26                       Excel 2010 Basic I & II                        6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Saturday, November 30                      Outlook 2010                                      10:00AM – 12:00PM

 

 

For Further information about the content of the classes, call 856-453-2210

Ext. 107. Classes are held on the first floor of the library which is accessible to the handicapped via a ramp with railing at the main entrance to the library.  The library’s website www.cclnj.org  will provide further information on additional services and program.