Skip to content

Events

4/1/2013 - April Computer Classes at County Library

Cumberland County Library
April Computer Training Classes

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through April 2013.
Call to register for classes at 856-453-2210: Due to limited seating registration is required.


Tuesday, April 9 Computer Basic 10:30AM-12:30PM

Friday, April 12 Basic Internet 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Saturday, April 13  Excel Basic 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Monday, April 15 Word Basic 6:00PM  to 7:30PM  

Wednesday, April 17 Word Basic 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 20 Excel Basic 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Filtering and Sorting  Conditional Formatting

Monday, April 22 Excel Basic 2:00PM – 4:00PM

Wednesday, April 24 Word Basic  6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Mail Merge- Envelopes  and Letters

Saturday, April 27 Computer Basic 10:00AM – 12:00PM

Monday, April 29 Power Point Basic 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 30 Basic Internet 2:00PM – 4:00PM