Skip to content

Events

10/18/2012 - Nov. Computer Classes at County Library

Cumberland County Library

November Computer Training Classes

 

 

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through November 2012.

Call to register for classes at 856-453-2210:

 

Friday, November 2                                 Computer Basic                        11:00AM-1:00PM

Wednesday, November 7                      Outlook 2010                         6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 10                         Excel Basic 2010               10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13                          Word Basic 2010                   6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14                    Photo Shop 8.0                      6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Friday, November 16                              Basic Internet                               2:00PM-4:00PM
Saturday, November 17                         Windows Basic                  10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 20                          Access Basic 2010                  6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21                    Access Basic 2010                  6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Monday, November 26                          Excel Basic 2010                     6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 27                          Word Basic 2010                     11:00AM-1:00PM
Tuesday, November 27                          Excel Basic 2010                     6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28                    Publisher Basic 2010            6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 29                        Excel Basic 2010                          2:00PM-4:00PM
_____________________________________________________________________

For Further information about the content of the classes, call 856-453-2210

Ext. 119. Classes are held on the first floor of the library, which is accessible to the handicapped via a ramp with railing at the main entrance to the library.  The library’s website www.cluelibs.org will provide further information on additional services and program.