Skip to content

Events

6/18/2012 - July Computer Classes at County Library

Cumberland County Library

July Computer Training Classes

Free computer classes continue at the Cumberland County Library through July 2012.

Call to register for classes at 856-453-2210:                                  

 Tuesday, July 10                          Publisher  6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
 Wednesday, July 11      Word Basic  6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
 Tuesday, July 17                            Excel Basic   6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
 Wednesday, July 18   Excel  Basic                          6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
 Saturday, July 21                     Windows Basic 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
 Tuesday, July 24  Internet Explorer Basic   6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
 Wednesday, July 25           E-Mail Basic  

 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

 Monday, July 30   Access Beginner  6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
 Tuesday, July 31  Access Intermediate   6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
 Wednesday, August 1    Access Advance   6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

_____________________________________________________________________________

For Further information about the content of the classes, call 856-453-2210

Ext. 119. Classes are held on the first floor of the library which is accessible to the handicapped via a ramp with railing at the main entrance to the library.  The library’s website www.cluelibs.org will provide further information on additional services and program.