Skip to content

Planning Board Meeting
Dates & Times

In accordance with the requirements of the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, the following Annual Notice Schedule is submitted for filing.

Regular monthly meeting of the full Board of the Cumberland County Planning Board are scheduled at 1:30 p.m. at the County Administration Conference Room, 164 West Broad Street, Bridgeton, New Jersey. 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021  
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 

Regular Meeting dates of the Development Review Committee are scheduled at 1:00 p.m. at the County Administration Conference Room, 164 West Broad Street, Bridgeton, New Jersey.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Additional meetings may be scheduled as needed. 

Persons that need an accommodation, (e.g., sign language interpreter, assisted listening device, etc.) must notify the County Office for the Disabled, 800 E. Commerce Street, Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302, 856-453-2220 within fourteen (14) days of the scheduled meeting. Cumberland County cannot provide for any accommodation not requested.

Until further notice all meetings will be held virtually. Meeting notices will be published every month with login information for the teleconference meeting. The information will also be available on the County's website at www.co.cumberland.nj.us/calendar