Skip to content

Youth Services Advisory Council Members

Terms expire on November 13, 2018
Timothy Andrews, YSAC Administrator James Sauro, Freeholder Liaison
Spencer Young, JJC Court Liaison Carman Daddario, Freeholder Liaison Alternate
Chair: Dr. John Burns, County Technical Education Center Vice Chair:  Richie Elwell, Complete Care
Mark Anderson, Community Justice Coordinator Kevin Guinan, Prosecutor's Office
Cindy Angelo, Cumberland Empowerment Zone  Andrew Moon, Regional Public Defender
Robert Austino, Sheriff Jeff Harvey, Ranch Hope, Inc.
Patricia Baitinger, Juvenile Probation Ronald Hudak, Cumberland CMO
Tina Benishek, Millville Public Schools Tiffany Jones, Robins' Nest SYC
Prajakta Harshe, Rehabilitative Adolescent Programs Juanita Nazario, County Human Services Director and Mental Health Administrator
Dori Bryant, Family Court Melissa Niles, County Drug & Alcohol Services
Brian Demarest, County Superintendent's Office Michelle Slaney-Mills, Workforce Investment Board
Michael Regenelli, Southwest Council, Inc. Christine Graves, MRSS/FCIU
Jennifer Farside, Robins' Nest, Inc. Veronica Surrency, Cumberland County Juvenile Detention Center

Edgar May, DCPP

Hon. James Swift, Judge
Sara Williams, CIACC/HSAC Coordinator Spencer Young, Juvenile Justice Commission Court Liaison
Mary Ann Hamidy, Youth Advocate Programs Christin Jones, SODAT of NJ

* Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 3 p.m. at the Cumberland  County 4-H Center, 291 Morton Avenue, Rosenhayn, NJ.