Citizen Service Request Center
County Departments
Cumberland County Purchasing Portal
Sign up for Email Notifications
Cumberland County Prescription Cards

State Representatives

New Jersey Governor
Chris Christie, Governor
The State House
PO Box 001
Trenton, NJ  08625
(609) 292-6000
New Jersey Governor Chris Christie (R)
Chris Christie

First Legislative District
(Cape May County, Parts of Atlantic & Cumberland Counties) 

State Senate:

Dr. Jeff Van Drew (D)
New Jersey State Senator Dr. Jeff Van Drew (D)
Jeff Van Drew
General Assembly:

Samuel Fiocchi (R)
Bob Andrzejczak (D)
Samuel        Fiocchi        

            Bob Andrezejczak

 Cumberland County Cape May County

942 S. Delsea Drive
Unit A
Vineland, NJ 08360

219 High Street
Suite B
Millville, NJ 08332
School House Office Park
211 S. Main St.
Suite 104
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Third Legislative District
(Salem & parts of Gloucester & Cumberland Counties)

State Senate:

Stephen M. Sweeney (D)
New Jersey State Senator Stephen M. Sweeney (D)
Stephen Sweeney

General Assembly:

Celeste M. Riley (D)
John J. Burzichelli (D)

New Jersey General Assembly Member Celeste M. Riley (D)
Celeste M. Riley
New Jersey General Assembly Member John J. Burzichelli (D)
John J. Burzichelli
Cumberland & Salem Counties Gloucester County
199 East Broadway
Suite G
Salem, NJ 08079
(856) 339-0808
Fax: (856) 339-9626
Cumberland County
Residents May Call
Toll Free By Dialing
The Office Number:
(856) 455-1011
Kingsway Commons
935 Kings Highway
Suite 400
W. Deptford, NJ 08086
(856) 251-9801
Fax: (856) 251-9752